Olay vs. Nivea 2 | Allergies

This is part 2 of the 7 part series on this! Read the earlier ones first: 1

So I showered when I got home from school today, and then followed with Olay on the left, Nivea on the right. As of right now, maybe about three hours post-application, my left leg feels smoother more moisturized. As for my dry patches, neither leg is making much progress. Then again, those patches are probably due to some sort of irritant, as they are bumpy. Some of the patches are reddish, top. So basically, neither lotion will probably do anything to those patches. If one does, though, it definitely wins, haha.

Aside from the lotion experiment, I have lots of science homework to complete. My AP Chemistry teacher is churning out work for an intensive AP prep. (Hmm, the grammar in the previous sentence is really something.) I also need to finish a Biology AP lab on population genetics and the Hardy-Weunberg equation.

As a whole, I felt crappy all day. I didn’t take my Walgreens Claritin (Walitin, maybe with a hyphen somewhere) the past few days because I thought allergy season was largely over. Wrong. A face-sized flood was flowing from my nostrils all day, and my under-nose area is red and sensitive from blowing my nose do frequently. Stuffy noses and runny noses are pretty even in loveliness, but runny noses are especialy lovely due to the fact that you can’t ignore it. At least, with a stuffy nose, you can just breathe through your mouth uncomfortably.
I took a Walitin right before I took a shower. Hopefully my nose will be exhausted from today’s marathon down my face tomorrow.

This is part 2 of the 7 part series on this! Read the rest: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

This entry was posted in Olay vs. Nivea and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

